People

Maureen Zalewski, PhD

Principle Investigator

zalewski@uoregon.edu

 

Christina Gamache Martin, PhD

Post Doctoral Scholar

gamachem@uoregon.edu

 

Nicole Cummins, MS

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student

ncummins@uoregon.edu

 

Jennifer Lewis, MS

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student

jlewis5@uoregon.edu

 

Grace Binion, MS

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student

ghicks7@uoregon.edu

 

Jacqueline O’Brien, MS

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student

jackieo@uoregon.edu

 

Yoel Everett, BS

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student

yeverett@uoregon.edu

 

Madeline Rogers

Project Coordinator

mrogers3@uoregon.edu

 

Tonya Hansberry, BS

Project Coordinator

thansber@uoregon.edu

 

Lydia Frazier

Undergraduate Honor Student

lfrazie4@uoregon.edu

 

Undergraduate Research Assistants:

Lydia Frazier

Arianna Zarosinski

Monica Flynn

Mercy Barnes

Joshua Scott

Abigail Espinoza

Claire Spinka

Xuebin Huang

Bri Escobedo

Thomas Hodgson

START Lab Alumni